Cubs announce exhibition games between Red Sox


by - Senior Editor -
Discuss on the Baseball Message Board   Print   | CubsHQ Facebook ChicagoCubsHQ Twitter CubsHQ RSS Feed
Mark J. Rebilas - USA Today Sports
Mark J. Rebilas - USA Today Sports

The Chicago Cubs announced two more dates on the spring training schedule with two games against the Boston Red Sox at Jet Blue Park in Fort Myers, FL on March 26-27.

The first game against the Red Sox will be 5:05 pm CT and the second game will start at 12:05 pm CT. The North Siders will soon after that play against the Miami Marlins on Opening Day on Thursday, March 29 at 11:30 am CT.


Previously announced Spring training games for Cubs

Friday, February 23 Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale
Saturday, February 24 Texas Rangers SLOAN PARK
Sunday, February 25 San Francisco Giants Scottsdale
Monday, February 26 Seattle Mariners SLOAN PARK
Tuesday, February 27 Chicago White Sox SLOAN PARK
Wednesday, February 28 Oakland Athletics SLOAN PARK
Thursday, March 1 Colorado Rockies SLOAN PARK
Friday, March 2 Los Angeles Angels (1:10 PM) Tempe
Saturday, March 3 Cincinnati Reds SLOAN PARK
Sunday, March 4 Arizona Diamondbacks (1:10 PM) Scottsdale
Monday, March 5 Colorado Rockies (1:10 PM) Scottsdale
Tuesday, March 6 Los Angeles Dodgers SLOAN PARK
Wednesday, March 7 Cleveland Indians (6:05 PM) Goodyear
Thursday, March 8 San Diego Padres SLOAN PARK
Friday, March 9 Los Angeles Angels SLOAN PARK
Saturday, March 10 Chicago White Sox (ss) SLOAN PARK
Los Angeles Dodgers (ss, 7:05 PM) Glendale
Sunday, March 11 Oakland Athletics Mesa
Monday, March 12 OFF DAY
Tuesday, March 13 San Diego Padres (ss, 1:10 PM) Peoria
San Francisco Giants (ss, 7:05 PM) SLOAN PARK
Wednesday, March 14 Kansas City Royals Surprise
Thursday, March 15 Arizona Diamondbacks SLOAN PARK
Friday, March 16 Chicago White Sox Glendale
Saturday, March 17 Cleveland Indians (ss) SLOAN PARK
Cleveland Indians (ss, 4:05 PM Vegas Time) Las Vegas
Sunday, March 18 Kansas City Royals (ss) SLOAN PARK
Cleveland Indians (ss, 1:05 PM Vegas Time) Las Vegas
Monday, March 19 Cincinnati Reds (6:05 PM) Goodyear
Tuesday, March 20 OFF DAY
Wednesday, March 21 Texas Rangers Surprise
Thursday, March 22 San Francisco Giants (7:05 PM) Scottsdale
Friday, March 23 Milwaukee Brewers SLOAN PARK
Saturday, March 24 Colorado Rockies (ss, 7:05 PM) SLOAN PARK
Seattle Mariners (ss, 6:40 PM) Peoria
Sunday, March 25 Kansas City Royals (12:05 PM) Surprise

Bryce Harper or Manny Machado: Who's the better pick?
Bryce Harper or Manny Machado: Who's the better pick?
Wrigley Field's Captain Morgan Club has been demolished
Wrigley Field's Captain Morgan Club has been demolished
Ben Zobrist releases epic offseason video and letter
Ben Zobrist releases epic offseason video and letter
Wake planned for the Wrigleyville Taco Bell
Wake planned for the Wrigleyville Taco Bell
Thanks for visiting CubsHQ.com. Follow our Facebook page to get updates on your news feed!
Send Feedback to Tony Crumpton: Email | Comment
Discuss on the Baseball Message Board   Print   | CubsHQ Facebook ChicagoCubsHQ Twitter CubsHQ RSS Feed
Post your comments!
Commentary: Why I'm pulling for the Brewers to win it all
Commentary: Why I'm pulling for the Brewers to win it all
Commentary: What's the deal with fantasy sports?
Commentary: What's the deal with fantasy sports?
Bryce Harper or Manny Machado: Who's the better pick?
Bryce Harper or Manny Machado: Who's the better pick?
Commentary: I will wait for you
Commentary: I will wait for you
Commentary: Chili Davis said what?
Commentary: Chili Davis said what?
Wrigley Field's Captain Morgan Club has been demolished
Wrigley Field's Captain Morgan Club has been demolished
Ben Zobrist releases epic offseason video and letter
Ben Zobrist releases epic offseason video and letter
Is Manny Machado the right fit for the Cubs?
Is Manny Machado the right fit for the Cubs?
Commentary: Why I'm still reeling
Commentary: Why I'm still reeling
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Features
Breaking
Daily Digest