Gametime announcement times for NLDS: Cubs-Giants


by - Senior Editor -
Gametime announcement times for NLDS: Cubs-Giants

Major League Baseball finally announced the rest of the NLDS game times on Friday.

Cubs-Giants Game 3 at 6:38 PT/8:38 CT/9:38 ET.

Cubs-Giants Game 4 at 6:38 PT/8:38 CT/9:38 ET. *Subject to change

Cubs-Giants Game 5 at 5:40 PT/7:40 CT/8:40 ET.

-Gates open at 6 p.m. on Friday, Oct. 7.

-Gates open at 5 p.m. on Saturday, Oct. 8.

-Gate time to be determined on Thursday, Oct. 13.

Comment on this story
Print   
Send Feedback to Tony Crumpton: Email | Comment
WATCH: Highlights from Cubs' blowout win over Pirates
WATCH: Highlights from Cubs' blowout win over Pirates
WATCH: Kris Bryant ties Ernie Bank's record with 2-run blast
WATCH: Kris Bryant ties Ernie Bank's record with 2-run blast
WATCH: Nico Hoerner smacks 3-run bomb, gives Cubs new single-season record
WATCH: Nico Hoerner smacks 3-run bomb, gives Cubs new single-season record
WATCH: Nico Hoerner's mother discusses son's great start to MLB career
WATCH: Nico Hoerner's mother discusses son's great start to MLB career
Post your comments!
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Features
Breaking
Daily Digest