Gametime announcement times for NLDS: Cubs-Giants


by - Senior Editor -
Discuss on the Baseball Message Board   Print   | CubsHQ Facebook ChicagoCubsHQ Twitter CubsHQ RSS Feed
Gametime announcement times for NLDS: Cubs-Giants

Major League Baseball finally announced the rest of the NLDS game times on Friday.

Cubs-Giants Game 3 at 6:38 PT/8:38 CT/9:38 ET.

Cubs-Giants Game 4 at 6:38 PT/8:38 CT/9:38 ET. *Subject to change

Cubs-Giants Game 5 at 5:40 PT/7:40 CT/8:40 ET.

-Gates open at 6 p.m. on Friday, Oct. 7.
-Gates open at 5 p.m. on Saturday, Oct. 8.
-Gate time to be determined on Thursday, Oct. 13.

Comment on this story
Thanks for visiting CubsHQ.com. Follow our Facebook page to get updates on your news feed!
WATCH: Schwarber, Bryant attempt to floss dance
WATCH: Schwarber, Bryant attempt to floss dance
Bryant on Russell distraction: "I wasn't involved in it"
Bryant on Russell distraction: "I wasn't involved in it"
WATCH: Rizzo calls Kris Bryant at CubsCon
WATCH: Rizzo calls Kris Bryant at CubsCon
Molina calls Kris Bryant 'stupid and loser' for comments about St. Louis
Molina calls Kris Bryant 'stupid and loser' for comments about St. Louis
Send Feedback to Tony Crumpton: Email | Comment
Discuss on the Baseball Message Board   Print   | CubsHQ Facebook ChicagoCubsHQ Twitter CubsHQ RSS Feed
Post your comments!
Latest news and rumors: Notes from Cubs Con, Zobrist trade talk and more
Latest news and rumors: Notes from Cubs Con, Zobrist trade talk and more
WATCH: Schwarber, Bryant attempt to floss dance
WATCH: Schwarber, Bryant attempt to floss dance
Latest notes and quotes from 2019 Cubs Convention
Latest notes and quotes from 2019 Cubs Convention
Bryant on Russell distraction: "I wasn't involved in it"
Bryant on Russell distraction: "I wasn't involved in it"
WATCH: Rizzo calls Kris Bryant at CubsCon
WATCH: Rizzo calls Kris Bryant at CubsCon
Molina calls Kris Bryant 'stupid and loser' for comments about St. Louis
Molina calls Kris Bryant 'stupid and loser' for comments about St. Louis
The Latest notes and quotes from Cubs Con
The Latest notes and quotes from Cubs Con
Yu Darvish getting his confidence back
Yu Darvish getting his confidence back
WATCH: Kris Bryant talks smack about St. Louis
WATCH: Kris Bryant talks smack about St. Louis
Sign Up for E-Mail News Alerts
Features
Breaking
Daily Digest