BREAKING
Cubs News: More Game times announced for NLCS

Cubs News: More Game times announced for NLCS


by - Senior Editor -

Major League baseball announced more start times for National League Championship series and put the Chicago Cubs again on primetime TV.

Games six and Game seven, if necessary, will start at 8:08pm ET (7:08pm CT/5:08pm PT) on Saturday

and Sunday on FS1, respectively.

The Cubs will have Jon Lester on the mound for Game 5 against the Dodgers at 7:08 CT on Thursday night.

Comment on this story
Print   
Send Feedback to Tony Crumpton: Email | Comment
Post your comments!